ISNCON Faculty

Home > ISNCON 2015  
Dr JCM Shastry Memorial Oration
Suresh C Dash

Prof & Head, Department of Nephrology
Director, Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences 
Ex-Pro Vice Chancellor, KIIT University
Former Professor & HoD, Nephrology, AIIMS, New Delhi  President, Indian Academy of Nephrology Former President, Indian Society of Nephrology
Founder President, Nephrology-Urology-Transplant Society of SAARC countries

Adeera Levin

Professor of Medicine,
Head Divsision of Nephrology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver Canada.
Executive Director of the BC Renal Agency
President, International Society of Nephrology (ISN)
Past Secretary General, ISN, Executive committee member, Kidney Disease Improving Global Outcomes,
Co-Chair of the Declaration of Istanbul Custodian group 

Philip F. Halloran, MD, PhD

Director, Alberta Transplant Applied Genomics Centre
Distinguished University Professor, University of Alberta
Founding editor-in-chief, American Journal of Transplantation
Chairman, Board of Trustees, Roche Organ Transplant Research Foundation
Officer of the Order of Canada
Dr KS Chugh Award Oration
Prabir Roy-Chaudhury MD, PhD, FRCP (Edin)

Professor of Medicine, and the Division Director for Nephrology University of Arizona.
Director, Arizona Kidney and Vascular Center.
Board member/councilor/committee chair for the American Society of Diagnostic and Interventional Nephrology, the Renal Network, the Interventional Nephrology Advisory Group of the American Society of Nephrology.
Mark Marshall, MBChB, FRACP, MPH

Nephrologist, Department of Renal Medicine
Middle more Hospital Honorary
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences, South Auckland Clinical School
University of Auckland

Pravin C Singhal

Investigator, The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
Chief, Nephrology Division, Long Island Jewish Medical Centre
Professor of Medicine,
Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine
New York, NY


Charlie Tomson

Consultant Nephrologist, Newcastle upon Tyne (presentChair of the UK Renal Registry (2006-2010)
Chair, ERA-EDTA Registry’s Terminology Committee
Chair, Intervention workstream of the NHS England/UK Renal Registry ‘Think Kidneys’ national AKI programme